Authority Members

Authority Members

Regular Airport Authority meetings are held the 3rd Thursday of every month at 12:00 noon in the Main Terminal Restaurant


Danny Pelfrey

Vice President

DeAnna Holliday


Tricia Ball


Chris Tatum


David Lieving (Immediate Past President)
Jeff Maddox - Wayne County Commission
Mayor Steve Williams — City of Huntington
Matt Perkins - City of Ashland
Bob Plymale - Town of Ceredo
Tim Gibbs- Ashland Alliance
Scott Sharp - Boyd County
Kelli Sobonya- Cabell County Commission
Bill Noe - Chief Aviation Officer, Marshall University
Dr. Bill Dingus - Lawrence County Chamber of Commerce

Caleb Gibson- Cabell County
Robert Thompson- Wayne County Commission

Chris Chiles- KYOVA