Current Weather:
Facebook Logo

Opportunities:
HTS - Travel Made Simple HTS - Allegiant
Welcome

Located just off I-64 Exit 1 in Kenova, West Virginia, HTS is just minutes of downtown Huntington, WV; Ashland, KY; and Ironton, OH. Business and leisure travelers enjoy affordable, convenient, and hassle-free service in a relaxed, friendly environment. With our growing number of destinations, Huntington Tri-State Airport will get you there faster and bring you home happier. Get your trip off to a flying start at HTS!

Want to find the best deals to Orlando, St. Petersburg / Tampa Bay, Charlotte, Myrtle Beach* and Ft. Myers/Punta Gorda*?
*seasonal service

Book now!

Allegiant Airlines

American Airlines

December 18 (Monday)

4:04 PM - 5:04 PM

December 20 (Wednesday)

4:40 PM - 5:40 PM

December 21 (Thursday)

3:49 PM - 4:49 PM

December 22 (Friday)

2:34 PM - 3:34 PM

December 23 (Saturday)

5:32 PM - 6:32 PM

December 24 (Sunday)

11:04 AM - 12:04 PM

December 26 (Tuesday)

4:18 PM - 5:18 PM

December 27 (Wednesday)

10:55 AM - 11:55 AM

December 28 (Thursday)

3:49 PM - 4:49 PM

December 29 (Friday)

2:34 PM - 3:34 PM

December 30 (Saturday)

5:32 PM - 6:32 PM

December 31 (Sunday)

11:04 AM - 12:04 PM


HTS Banner
Fly HTS